Meeting schedule

Council meets on a monthly basis, except during the New Year holiday period.

Meeting schedule for 2017


The 2017 meeting dates are: 

  • Thursday 26 January (teleconference)
  • Tuesday 7 February
  • Monday 6 March
  • Monday 3 April
  • Monday 1 May
  • Tuesday 6 June
  • Monday 3 July
  • Tuesday 4 July – Strategic Planning Day
  • Monday 7 August
  • Monday 4 September
  • Friday 29 September (second September meeting as there is no meeting in October)
  • Monday 6 November
  • Monday 4 December

Meeting schedule for 2018


The 2018 meeting dates are: 

  • Thursday 25 January (teleconference)
  • Monday 12 February
  • Monday 12 March
  • Monday 9 April
  • Monday 7 May
  • Monday 11 June
  • Tuesday 12 June – Strategic Planning Day
  • Monday 9 July
  • Monday 13 August
  • Monday 10 September
  • Monday 15 October
  • Monday 12 November
  • Monday 10 December