Meeting schedule

Council meets on a monthly basis, except during the New Year holiday period.

Meeting schedule for 2017


The 2017 meeting dates are: 

  • Thursday 26 January (teleconference)
  • Tuesday 7 February
  • Monday 6 March
  • Monday 3 April
  • Monday 1 May
  • Tuesday 6 June
  • Monday 3 July
  • Tuesday 4 July – Strategic Planning Day
  • Monday 7 August
  • Monday 4 September
  • Friday 29 September (second September meeting as there is no meeting in October)
  • Monday 6 November
  • Monday 4 December